Sustaining Firms

 

We appreciate the support of our sustaining members!


Berntsen International, Inc.
Attn: Susan Norby
PO Box 8670
Madison, WI 53708-8670
P: 608-249-8549
F: 608-249-9794
surveymark@berntsen.com
www.berntsen.com

Carlson Software
Attn: Michael Hyman
357 Baldwin Road
Fulton, VA 13069
P: 585-737-1800
mhyman@carlsonsw.com
www.carlsonsw.com

CivilTraining, LLC
Attn: John Cooke
5300 Wellington Branch Drive, Suite 100
Gainesville, VA 20155
P: 732-859-8353
F: 732-377-5454
john.cooke@civiltraining.com
www.civiltraining.com

Kapur and Associates Inc.
Attn: Christopher M. Shanko
240 Lantry Drive
Red Lion, PA 17356
P: 717-286-4396
cshanko@kapur-assoc.com
www.kapurengineers.com

Keddal Aerial Mapping
Attn: Bradley Piper
1121 Boyce Road, #3100
Pittsburgh, PA 15241-3918
P: 724-942-2881
F: 724-942-2885
l.castelli@keddalaerial.com
www.keddalaerial.com

Keystone Aerial Surveys Attn: Ken Potter
PO Box 21059
Philadelphia, PA 19114
P: 215-677-3119
F: 215-464-2889
kpotter@keystoneaerialsurveys.com
www.kasurveys.com/index.xml

Keystone Precision Instruments
Attn: George Allport Jr.
1670 East Race Street
Allentown, PA 18109
P: 800-833-9250
F: 610-266-3240
sales@keypre.com
www.keypre.com

Klein Agency, LLC
Attn: Mark Amirault
PO Box 219
Timonium, MD 21094
P: 410-832-7600
F: 410-832-1849
mamirault@eakagency.com
www.kleinagencyllc.com

Nor East Mapping, Inc.
Attn: Ron Henry, CP
PO Box 270
Kylertown, PA 16847-0270 
P: 814-345-1167
F: 814-345-1176
noreastmapping@verizon.net
www.noreastmapping.com

Oswald Companies
Attn: Paula M. Selvaggio, RPLU
3401 Enterprise Parkway, Suite 101
Beachwood, OH 44122-7340 
P: 216-839-2815
F: 216-839-2801
pselvaggio@oswaldcompanies.com
www.oswaldcompanies.com

Precision Laser & Instrument
Attn: Robert J. Barth
85 11th Street Ambridge, PA 15003 
P: 724-266-1600
F: 724-266-8161
rjb@laserinst.com
www.laserinst.com

Print-O-Stat, Inc.
Attn: Lou Mazero
1011 West Market Street
York, PA 17404 
P: 717-854-7821
F: 717-846-4084
lmazero@printostat.com
www.printostat.com

Szalankiewicz Engineering, PC Attn: James J. Szalankiewicz
Box 206 Elderton, PA 15736 
P: 724-354-4852
F: 724-354-4273
sellc@windstream.net

Trimble Corporation
Attn: Kelly Liberi
10355 Westmoor Drive
Westminster, CO 80021 
P: 720-587-4606
F: 720-887-6101
kelly_liberi@trimble.com
www.trimble.com

 


P: 717.540.6811 | F: 717.540.6815 | psls@psls.org
801 East Park Drive | Suite 107 | Harrisburg, PA 17111
Privacy Policy * Site Map
Find us on Facebookflickr Stream
© 2013 Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software