Committees

PSLS State Committee Chairs

Budget and Finance
Mark E. Hummel, PLS
P: 412-389-9644
mhummelpgh@comcast.net

Business & Professional
Relations
Adam Crews, PLS
a.crews@crewssurveying.com

Bylaws
Richard A. Shewman, PLS
P: 610-223-1315
shewmanpls@earthlink.net

Education
John G. Fuehrer II, PE, PLS
P: 717-733-9658
fuehrer@ptd.net

Geospatial
Jeffrey Horneman, PLS
jeffreyhorneman@yahoo.com



Leadership Development
L. Bradley Foltz, PLS, CP
P: 717-787-3141
lbfoltz@pa.gov


Legislative and
 Government Affairs

James Hartman, PLS
& John Huck, PLS 
jhartman@reibersurvey.com
john@hucksurveyinginc.com

Membership
Richard A. Shewman, PLS
P: 610-223-1315
shewmanpls@earthlink.net



Past President's Council
Adam Crews, PLS
a.crews@crewssurveying.com


Public Relations
Adam Crews, PLS
a.crews@crewssurveying.com
Special Recognition
and Awards
Bruce Lewis, PLS
brucelewis@malsllc.com
Standards of Practice
Brian T. Yorkiewicz, PLS
856-795-9595 ext. 1020
brian.yorkiewicz@rve.com

Strategic Planning
Shaheed A. Smith, PLS
P: 215-343-5989
smith@sasgeospatial.com
Registration Act 
Task Force
Michael Kreiger, PLS
mkreiger@hrginc.com





 

State Liaisons 

PADEP Liaison
Jeffrey A. Horneman, PLS
P: 412-395-7476  
jeffreyhorneman@yahoo.com

DEP Sewage Advisory Committee

Keith Heigel
KHeigel@Light-Heigel.com

PA Land Title Association

TBD

PA Governors GeoSpatial Advisory Council

PSLS nominee: Matt Warner - waiting for Governor's approval


Special Appointments

NGS’s Height Modernization Program
L. Bradley Foltz, PLS, CP
P: 717-787-3141
lbfoltz@pa.gov  


P: 717.540.6811 | F: 717.540.6815 | psls@psls.org
801 East Park Drive | Suite 107 | Harrisburg, PA 17111
Privacy Policy * Site Map
Find us on Facebookflickr Stream
© 2013 Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software