Committees

PSLS State Committee Chairs

Budget and Finance
Mark E. Hummel, PLS
P: 412-788-2433
mhummelpgh@comcast.net
Business & Professional Relations
Dennis L. Burkhart, PLS
P: 610-678-7913
sambi48@msn.com
Bylaws
Richard A. Shewman, PLS
P: 610-223-1315
shewmanpls@earthlink.net
Education
John G. Fuehrer II, PE, PLS
P: 717-733-9658
fuehrer@ptd.net
Exam Subcommittee
Daniel J. Martone, PE, PLS
P: 412-781-5908
djmartone@aol.com
Geospatial
Brian Naberezny, PLS
P: 570-883-9656
brian@nabsmaps.com
GPS/Geodetic
James E. Pahel, PLS
P: 814-765-9370
jpahel@penn.com
Leadership Development
L. Bradley Foltz, PLS, CP
P: 717-787-3141
lbfoltz@pa.gov
Legislative and Government Affairs
Mark E. Hummel, PLS
P: 412-788-2433
mhummelpgh@comcast.net
Membership
Richard A. Shewman, PLS
P: 610-223-1315
shewmanpls@earthlink.net
Past President's Council
Karl Kriegh, PLS
P: 215-685-2668
karl.kriegh@phila.gov
Plat Competition
Scott R. Reeser, PLS
P: 570-368-3040
srreeser@gmail.com

Public Relations
Lou Mazero
P: 717-854-7821
lmazero@printostat.com
Special Recognition and Awards
Fred M. Henry, PLS
P: 814-692-8411
fred@henrysurveys.com
Standards of Practice
Brian T. Yorkiewicz, PLS
856-795-9595 ext. 1020
brian.yorkiewicz@rve.com
Strategic Planning
Shaheed A. Smith, PLS
P: 215-254-7774
ssmith@pennoni.com
Tellers
Scott R. Reeser, PLS
P: 570-368-3040
srreeser@gmail.com
Registration Act Task Force
Scott R. Reeser, PLS
P: 570-368-3040
srreeser@gmail.com
 

State Liaisons

PADEP Liaison
Jeffrey A. Horneman, PLS
P: 412-395-7476  
jeffreyhorneman@yahoo.com


Special Appointments

NGS’s Height Modernization Program
L. Bradley Foltz, PLS, CP
P: 717-787-3141
lbfoltz@pa.gov  

Survey Arbitration Board
J. Frederick Friden, PE, PLS
P: 570-864-2468
jfred@epix.net 

P: 717.540.6811 | F: 717.540.6815 | psls@psls.org
801 East Park Drive | Suite 107 | Harrisburg, PA 17111
Privacy Policy * Site Map
Find us on Facebookflickr Stream
© 2013 Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software