Committees

PSLS State Committee Chairs

Budget and Finance
Mark E. Hummel, PLS
P: 412-389-9644
mhummelpgh@comcast.net

Business & Professional
Relations
Karl Kriegh, PLS
P: 215-685-2668
karl.kriegh@phila.gov
Bylaws
Richard A. Shewman, PLS
P: 610-223-1315
shewmanpls@earthlink.net

Education
John G. Fuehrer II, PE, PLS
P: 717-733-9658
fuehrer@ptd.net

Geospatial
Jeffrey Horneman, PLS
P.
jeffreyhorneman@yahoo.com

Leadership Development
L. Bradley Foltz, PLS, CP
P: 717-787-3141
lbfoltz@pa.gov

Legislative and
 Government Affairs

To Be Updated 


Membership
Richard A. Shewman, PLS
P: 610-223-1315
shewmanpls@earthlink.net

Past President's Council
Karl Kriegh, PLS
P: 215-685-2668
karl.kriegh@phila.gov


Public Relations

To Be Update


Special Recognition
and Awards
Bruce Lewis, PLS
P.
brucelewis@malsllc.com

Standards of Practice
Brian T. Yorkiewicz, PLS
856-795-9595 ext. 1020
brian.yorkiewicz@rve.com


Strategic Planning
Shaheed A. Smith, PLS
P: 215-343-5898
smith@sasgeospatial.com

Registration Act 
Task Force
Michael Kreiger, PLS
P.
mkreiger@hrginc.com
Tellers
Scott R. Reeser, PLS
P: 570-368-3040
srreeser@gmail.com





 

State Liaisons

PADEP Liaison
Jeffrey A. Horneman, PLS
P: 412-395-7476  
jeffreyhorneman@yahoo.com

PA Land Title Association

To Be Updated


Special Appointments

NGS’s Height Modernization Program
L. Bradley Foltz, PLS, CP
P: 717-787-3141
lbfoltz@pa.gov  


P: 717.540.6811 | F: 717.540.6815 | psls@psls.org
801 East Park Drive | Suite 107 | Harrisburg, PA 17111
Privacy Policy * Site Map
Find us on Facebookflickr Stream
© 2013 Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software