2020 Annual Awards were presented at the
Virtual Annual Membership Meeting
January 29, 2021

» 2020 Surveyor of the Year: Karl Kriegh, PLS

» 2020 Chapter of the Year: Southwest Chapter

» 2020 Distinguished Service Award: Jeffrey Jalbrzikowski

» PLS Foundation 2020 Scholarships

Past President: Jonathan Tabas, PE, PLS

President's Award: Jonathan Tabas, PE, PLS

Congratulations to these award winners!

Award Forms
Available in September

P: 717.441.6057 | F: 717.236.2046 | psls@psls.org
908 N 2nd Street | Harrisburg, PA 17102   
Privacy Policy * Site Map

Donate to PSLS Programs

Donate to PSLS PAC

Find us on Facebookflickr Stream
© 2020 Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software