Congratulations to Distinguished Service Award Winners – Awarded at January 2013 Conference

25 Feb 2013 2:27 PM | Wayne Kessler (Administrator)

These individuals were selected for their outstanding service to PSLS and the profession of land surveying. Awards were presented January 13 at the PSLS Surveyors’ Conference.

Allegheny Heartlands
Greg Facciani, PLS

Bucks Chapter
David K. Hines, SIT

Delaware Valley Chapter
Charles Karat, PLS
G. Windsor Tracy Jr., PLS

Harrisburg Chapter
Michael D. Kreiger Jr., PLS

Lehigh Valley Chapter
Kerry T. Hahn, PLS
Michael A. Housten, PLS
Dale A. Kulp, PLS

Northeast Chapter
David Godowsky, PLS

Southwest Chapter
Amy Hopkins, PLS

P: 717.441.6057 | F: 717.236.2046 |
908 N 2nd Street | Harrisburg, PA 17102   
Privacy Policy * Site Map

Donate to PSLS Programs

Donate to PSLS PAC

Find us on Facebookflickr Stream
© 2020 Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software