Upcoming Events

Follow Us

Menu
Log in
Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Advertise on the PSLS Website

Sustaining Firms

 

We appreciate the support of our sustaining members!


Cooper Aerial Surveys
Attn: Pete Priestner
412 East Street Rd.
Trevose, PA 19053
P: 800-229-2279
pete@cooperaerial.com
www.cooperaerial.com

CivilTraining, LLC
Attn: John Cooke
5300 Wellington Branch Drive, Suite 100
Gainesville, VA 20155
P: 732-859-8353
F: 732-377-5454
john.cooke@civiltraining.com
www.civiltraining.com

Maine Technical Source
Attn: David Filipski
2634 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13206
P: 800-322-5003
dfilipski@mainetechnical.com

Herbert, Rowland, & Grubic, Inc.
Attn: Shelley Speelman
369 East Park Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17111
P: 717-564-1121
F: 717-564-1158
sspeelman@hrg-inc.com
www.hrg-inc.com

Spotts Stevens & McCoy
Attn: Steve Smith
1047 North Park Rd.
Reading, PA 19610
P: 610-621-2000
information@ssmgroup.com
www.ssmgroup.com

Wetland Studies & Solutions, Inc.
Attn: Eric Calladine
5300 Wellington Branch Dr., Suite 100
Gainesville, VA 20155
P: 703-679-5600
F: 703-697-5601
ecalladine@wetlandstusies.com

www.wetlandstudies.com


Klein Agency, LLC
Attn: Mark Amirault
PO Box 219
Timonium, MD 21094
P: 410-832-7600
F: 410-832-1849
mamirault@eakagency.com
www.kleinagencyllc.com

Nor East Mapping, Inc.
Attn: Ron Henry, CP
PO Box 270
Kylertown, PA 16847-0270 
P: 814-345-1167
F: 814-345-1176
noreastmapping@verizon.net
www.noreastmapping.com

Precision Laser & Instrument, Inc.
Attn: Robert J. Barth
85 11th Street Ambridge, PA 15003 
P: 724-266-1600
F: 724-266-8161
rjb@laserinst.com
www.laserinst.com

Rodriguez Consulting LLC
Attn: David Spellman
1301 N. 2nd St.
Philadelphia, PA 19122
P: 215-839-8087
dspellman@rodriguezconsulting.biz

Steckbeck Engineering & Surveying, Inc.
Attn: Jason E. Chernich, PLS
279 N. Zinns Mill Road
Lebanon, PA 17042
P: 717-272-7110
jchernich@steckbeck.net


 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software