Southwest Chapter Officers

Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Lawrence and Washington Counties


PRESIDENT
Adam Zweig
P: 412-426-2400
adamzweig@carloadexpress.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Don Groesser
P: 412-249-2338
dgroesser@cecinc.com
SECRETARY
Steve Stock
P: 800-279-2115
sstock@stock-enterprises.com
TREASURER
Stephen J. Halligan, PLS
P: 724-948-5007
stephen.halligan@usa.net

STATE DIRECTOR
Donald R. Housley Sr., PLS
P: 724-327-7474, x111
dhousley@mitallengineering.com


STATE DIRECTOR
Pete Brothers
P: 412-265-2730
pete.brothers@rasmith.com

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
Pete Brothers
P: 412-265-2730
pete.brothers@rasmith.com
CHAPTER DIRECTOR
Chris Jackson
P: 724-934-2810
cjackson@mdmllc.com
CHAPTER DIRECTOR
Vince Paparella
P: 717-732-8576
vpaparella@dawood.cc

   


Meeting Schedule - TBD

Member List

Click here to view the Chapter Member List.

P: 717.441.6057 | F: 717.236.2046 | psls@psls.org
908 N 2nd Street | Harrisburg, PA 17102
Privacy Policy * Site Map
Find us on Facebookflickr Stream
© 2013 Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software