Southwest Chapter Officers

Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Lawrence and Washington Counties


PRESIDENT
Don Groesser
P: 412-249-2338
dgroesser@cecinc.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Pete Brothers
P: 724-387-6355
pbrothers@cecinc.com

SECRETARY
Vince Paparella
P: 717-732-8576
vpaparella@comcast.net
TREASURER
Stephen J. Halligan, PLS
P: 724-225-8661
stephen.halligan@usa.net
STATE DIRECTOR
Donald R. Housley Sr., PLS
P: 724-327-7474, x111
dhousley@mitallengineering.com


STATE DIRECTOR
Pete Brothers
P: 724-387-6355
pbrothers@cecinc.com

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
David Housley
P: 412-409-2363
dhousley@gatewayengineers.com
CHAPTER DIRECTOR
Craig Baker
P: 724-935-3981
cbaker193@hotmail.com
CHAPTER DIRECTOR
Jeremy Gatten
P: 724-678-7118

   


Meeting Schedule

July 22nd, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m., Microsoft Teams Meeting, contact Don Groesser.

NGS Update - Modernization and More ... Update on the 2022 Modernization delay, and presentation on gravity/geoids/vertical-datum.

Bio:
Jeff Jalbrzikowski, P.S., GISP, CFS, is your Appalachian Regional Advisor with the National Geodetic Survey (NGS). He has spent his career performing a variety of field and office survey functions, including structural deformation monitoring; boundary retracement; terrestrial LiDAR scanning; single- and multi-beam hydrography; conducting geodetic control surveys around the globe; and local/legacy datum resolution. His role as Regional Advisor is to assist the public in utilizing the National Spatial Reference System (NSRS), and any other products and services that NGS provides. Find his contact information here: https://www.ngs.noaa.gov/ADVISORS/


Member List

Click here to view the Chapter Member List.

P: 717.441.6057 | F: 717.236.2046 | psls@psls.org
908 N 2nd Street | Harrisburg, PA 17102   
Privacy Policy * Site Map

Donate to PSLS Programs

Donate to PSLS PAC



Find us on Facebookflickr Stream
© 2020 Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software