Committees

PSLS State Committee Chairs

Budget and Finance
Richard A. Shewman, PLS
P: 610-223-1315
shewmanpls@earthlink.net
Business & Professional
Relations
Scott Reeser, PLS
P: 484-256-7272
Bylaws
Richard A. Shewman, PLS
P: 610-223-1315
shewmanpls@earthlink.net

Education
John G. Fuehrer II, PE, PLS
P: 717-733-9658
fuehrer@ptd.net

Geospatial
Michael Kreiger, PLS
P: 717-564-1121
mdkreiger@comcast.net

Leadership Development
Vacant


Legislative and
 Government Affairs

Robert Nargosky, PLS
P: 717-433-1135
robert.nargoski@mbakerintl.com
Membership
Karl Kriegh, PLS
karl.kriegh@phila.gov




Past President's Council
Scott Reeser, PLS
P: 484-256-7272

Public Relations
Amy Hopkins, PLS
P: 724-448-1605
ahopkins@urbanterrain.net
Special Recognition
and Awards
Robert Snyder, PLS
rjsnyder@kellyengineers.com


Standards of Practice
Mark J. Brinkash, PLS

mark@brinkash.com


Strategic Planning
Vacant








 

State Liaisons 

PADEP Liaison

DEP Sewage Advisory Committee

Keith Heigel
KHeigel@Light-Heigel.com

PA Land Title Association

TBD

PA Governors GeoSpatial Advisory Council

Matt Warner 

mwarner@psls.org

Special Appointments

NGS’s Height Modernization Program
L. Bradley Foltz, PLS, CP
P: 717-787-3141
lbfoltz@pa.gov  


P: 717.441.6057 | F: 717.236.2046 | psls@psls.org
908 N 2nd Street | Harrisburg, PA 17102   
Privacy Policy * Site Map

Donate to PSLS Programs

Donate to PSLS PAC



Find us on Facebookflickr Stream
© 2013 Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software