Committees

PSLS State Committee Chairs

Budget and Finance
Richard A. Shewman, PLS
P: 610-223-1315
shewmanpls@earthlink.net
Business & Professional
Relations
Shaheed Smith, PLS
P: 215-343-5989
Bylaws
Richard A. Shewman, PLS
P: 610-223-1315
shewmanpls@earthlink.net

Education
John G. Fuehrer II, PE, PLS
P: 717-733-9658
fuehrer@ptd.net

Geospatial
Dave Archibald
darchibald@pennoni.com


Leadership Development
Vacant


Legislative and
 Government Affairs

James Hartman, PLS
& John Huck, PLS 
jhartman@reibersurvey.com
john@hucksurveyinginc.com

Membership
Karl Kriegh, PLS
karl.kriegh@phila.gov




Past President's Council
Shaheed Smith, PLS
P: 215-343-5989

Public Relations
Amy Hopkins, PLS
P: 724-448-1605
ahopkins@urbanterrain.net
Special Recognition
and Awards
Robert Snyder, PLS
rjsnyder@kellyengineers.com


Standards of Practice
Mark J. Brinkash, PLS

mark@brinkash.com


Strategic Planning
Dave Archibald
darchibald@pennoni.com






 

State Liaisons 

PADEP Liaison

DEP Sewage Advisory Committee

Keith Heigel
KHeigel@Light-Heigel.com

PA Land Title Association

TBD

PA Governors GeoSpatial Advisory Council

 Matt Warner 

mwarner@psls.org

Special Appointments

NGS’s Height Modernization Program
L. Bradley Foltz, PLS, CP
P: 717-787-3141
lbfoltz@pa.gov  


P: 717.441.6057 | F: 717.236.2046 | psls@psls.org
908 N 2nd Street | Harrisburg, PA 17102
Privacy Policy * Site Map
Find us on Facebookflickr Stream
© 2013 Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software