Committees

PSLS State Committee Chairs

Budget and Finance
Mark E. Hummel, PLS
P: 412-389-9644
mhummelpgh@comcast.net

Business & Professional
Relations
Michael Kreiger, PLS
Bylaws
Richard A. Shewman, PLS
P: 610-223-1315
shewmanpls@earthlink.net

Education
John G. Fuehrer II, PE, PLS
P: 717-733-9658
fuehrer@ptd.net

Geospatial


Leadership Development
L. Bradley Foltz, PLS, CP
P: 717-787-3141
lbfoltz@pa.gov


Legislative and
 Government Affairs

James Hartman, PLS
& John Huck, PLS 
jhartman@reibersurvey.com
john@hucksurveyinginc.com

Membership
Karl Kriegh, PLS




Past President's Council
Michael Kreiger, PLS
mkreiger@hrg-inc.com



Public Relations
Adam Crews, PLS
a.crews@crewssurveying.com
Special Recognition
and Awards
Robert Snyder, PLS


Standards of Practice
Mark J. Brinkash, PLS

mark@brinkash.com


Strategic Planning
Dave Archibald






 

State Liaisons 

PADEP Liaison

DEP Sewage Advisory Committee

Keith Heigel
KHeigel@Light-Heigel.com

PA Land Title Association

TBD

PA Governors GeoSpatial Advisory Council

 Matt Warner 

mwarner@psls.org

Special Appointments

NGS’s Height Modernization Program
L. Bradley Foltz, PLS, CP
P: 717-787-3141
lbfoltz@pa.gov  


P: 717.540.6811 | F: 717.540.6815 | psls@psls.org
801 East Park Drive | Suite 107 | Harrisburg, PA 17111
Privacy Policy * Site Map
Find us on Facebookflickr Stream
© 2013 Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software