Foundation Scholarship Winners

The Foundation scholarship winners received their awards at the PSLS Surveyors’ Conference in January.
We extend congratulations to these recipients:

2016-17 PLS Foundation Scholarship Awards Recipients: Standing (L - R) Jordan Behrens, Elizabeth Keegan, Catrina Coppola, Joshua Piestrak; Seated (L - R) Theodore Frear, Wyatt McMarlin, Thomas Blasi, and Jeffrey Johnson. Not pictured: Noah Bella, Isaac Bennett, John Chapman, Joshua Harenza, & Vincent Pavill

P: 717.540.6811 | F: 717.540.6815 |
801 East Park Drive | Suite 107 | Harrisburg, PA 17111
Privacy Policy * Site Map
Find us on Facebookflickr Stream
© 2013 Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software