Delaware Valley Chapter Officers

Chester, Delaware, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties

PRESIDENT
G. Windsor Tracy, PLS
P: 610-705-4500
wtracy@cedarvilleng.com
VICE PRESIDENT
David Shula, PLS
P: 610-644-4623
dshula@chesterv.com

TREASURER 
Bruce E. Lewis, PLS
P: 610-327-9818
brucelewis@malsllc.com

STATE DIRECTOR
Jason Bertzos, PLS
P: 215-855-3000 x 17
jason.bertzos@gmail.com

STATE DIRECTOR 
Karl E. Kriegh, PLS
P: 215-685-2668
karl.kriegh@phila.gov

SECRETARY 
Charles Karat, PLS
P: 610-840-2524
charles.karat@stantec.com

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
John Alcorn, PLS
P: 215-712-9800
JAlcorn@CPAsurvey.com

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
David C. Norwicki, PLS
P: 267-956-1020
nowicki@taylorwiseman.com

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
Richard A. Shewman, PLS
P: 610-223-1315
shewmanpls@earthlink.net

Meeting Schedule

January 13-16                       PSLS CONFERENCE AT HERSHEY

January 29                            BOARD OF DIRECTORS

                                              EXAM REVIEW COURSE (Every Tuesday [Tentatively])

February 19                          GENERAL CHAPTER MEETING - Exton

March 14                              BOARD OF DIRECTORS

March 18-22                         NATIONAL SURVEYOR’S WEEK

April 4                                   GENERAL CHAPTER MEETING - Lansdale

April 30                                 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

May 21                                 GENERAL CHAPTER MEETING - Broomall

August 14                             BOARD OF DIRECTORS

September 21                      50th PSLS CELEBRATION (JOINT CHAPTER MEETING)

October 17                           BOARD OF DIRECTORS

November 7                            GENERAL CHAPTER MEETING - Exton

 

Members List
Click here to view the Chapter Member List.

Newsletters

"The Data Collector", February 2018


P: 717.441.6057 | F: 717.236.2046 | psls@psls.org
908 N 2nd Street | Harrisburg, PA 17102   
Privacy Policy * Site Map

Donate to PSLS Programs

Donate to PSLS PAC



Find us on Facebookflickr Stream
© 2013 Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software