Delaware Valley Chapter Officers

Chester, Delaware, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties

PRESIDENT 
G. Windsor Tracy, PLS
P: 215-855-3000
F: 215-855-3300
gwtracy@comcast.net
VICE PRESIDENT
David Shula, PLS
P: 610-644-4623
F: 610-889-3143
dshula@chesterv.com

TREASURER 
Bruce E. Lewis, PLS
P: 610-327-9818
F: 610-970-0169
brucelewis@malsllc.com

STATE DIRECTOR  
Richard A. Shewman, PLS
P: 610-223-1315
F: 610-644-2466
shewmanpls@earthlink.net

STATE DIRECTOR 
Karl E. Kriegh, PLS
P: 215-685-2668
F: 215-685-2661
karl.kriegh@phila.gov

SECRETARY 
Charles Karat, PLS
P: 610-840-2524
F: 610-840-2501
charles.karat@stantec.com

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
John Alcorn, PLS
P: 215-712-9800
JAlcorn@CPAsurvey.com

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
David C. Norwicki, PLS
P: 267-956-1020
nowicki@taylorwiseman.com

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
Jason Bertzos, PLS
P: 610-265-8323
JBertzos@navenewell.net


Meeting Schedule


January 30, 2018 - Board of Directors

February 15, 2018 - General Chapter Meeting

March 8, 2018 - Board of Directors

March 18-24, 2018 - National Surveyor's Week

April 3, 2018 - General Chapter Meeting

May 1, 2018 - Board of Directors

May 22, 2018 - General Chapter Meeting

August 15, 2018 - Board of Directors

September 13, 2018 - Joint Chapter  Meeting

October 18, 2018 - Board of Directors

November 8, 2018 - General Chapter Meeting

 

Members List

Click here to view the Chapter Member List.

P: 717.540.6811 | F: 717.540.6815 | psls@psls.org
801 East Park Drive | Suite 107 | Harrisburg, PA 17111
Privacy Policy * Site Map
Find us on Facebookflickr Stream
© 2013 Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software