Delaware Valley Chapter Officers

Chester, Delaware, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties

PRESIDENT
G. Windsor Tracy, PLS
P: 610-705-4500
wtracy@cedarvilleng.com
VICE PRESIDENT
David Shula, PLS
P: 610-644-4623
dshula@chesterv.com

TREASURER 
Bruce E. Lewis, PLS
P: 610-327-9818
brucelewis@malsllc.com

STATE DIRECTOR
Jason Bertzos, PLS
P: 215-855-3000 x 17
jason.bertzos@gmail.com

STATE DIRECTOR 
Karl E. Kriegh, PLS
P: 215-685-2668
karl.kriegh@phila.gov

SECRETARY 
Charles Karat, PLS
P: 610-840-2524
charles.karat@stantec.com

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
John Alcorn, PLS
P: 215-712-9800
JAlcorn@CPAsurvey.com

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
David C. Nowicki, PLS
P: 267-956-1020
nowicki@taylorwiseman.com

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
Richard A. Shewman, PLS
P: 610-223-1315
shewmanpls@earthlink.net

2020 Meeting Schedule

January 12-15                     PSLS CONFERENCE AT HERSHEY

January 30                          BOARD OF DIRECTORS

February 20                        GENERAL CHAPTER MEETING - Exton UNO

March 12                             BOARD OF DIRECTORS

March 15-21                        NATIONAL SURVEYORS' WEEK

April 2                                  GENERAL CHAPTER MEETING - Lansdale Holiday Inn

April 30                                BOARD OF DIRECTORS

May 14                                GENERAL CHAPTER MEETING - Location TBD

August 13                             BOARD OF DIRECTORS

September 17                      (JOINT CHAPTER MEETING) - Lansdale Holiday Inn

October 15                           BOARD OF DIRECTORS

November 5                         GENERAL CHAPTER MEETING - Exton UNO

MEETING DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE

As approved by the Delaware Valley Chapter Board of Directors 10/30/2019

Data Collector October 2019

Members List
Click here to view the Chapter Member List.


P: 717.441.6057 | F: 717.236.2046 | psls@psls.org
908 N 2nd Street | Harrisburg, PA 17102   
Privacy Policy * Site Map

Donate to PSLS Programs

Donate to PSLS PAC



Find us on Facebookflickr Stream
© 2020 Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software